Theory Matters
Theory Matters Podcast
Episode 11: Proportional Representation with Thomas Prosser
0:00
-29:49

Episode 11: Proportional Representation with Thomas Prosser

Today’s podcast talks to Thomas Prosser, academic and author of ‘The Path Not Taken’ . This podcast discussed proportional representation, its role in making a fairer society and why some have put so much hope in it. Discussing this topic was so much fun, and it got me thinking. I could not recommend Thomas’ work more highly, and hope you all enjoy the pod.

If you’d like to listen and read to more of Theory Matters, please subscribe for regular updates.

Leave a comment

Theory Matters is a reader-supported publication. To receive new posts and support my work, consider becoming a free or paid subscriber.

0 Comments
Theory Matters
Theory Matters Podcast
My podcasts focus on political theory intersecting with practical political matters. Whilst theory is oftentimes archived away, I believe Theory has a strong place to better understand and explain our political landscape. I hope you enjoy listening :)