Theory Matters
Theory Matters Podcast
Episode 12: Dr Timothy Stacey Liberalism
0:00
-49:28

Episode 12: Dr Timothy Stacey Liberalism

My podcast today was with Timothy Stacey discussing his work on political participation and his book Saving Liberalism from Itself. This was a wide-ranging conversation covering everything from the history of liberalism to the modern alternatives, which perhaps lack intellectual purchase. I really loved this conversation and I hope you all do as well!

Leave a comment

0 Comments
Theory Matters
Theory Matters Podcast
My podcasts focus on political theory intersecting with practical political matters. Whilst theory is oftentimes archived away, I believe Theory has a strong place to better understand and explain our political landscape. I hope you enjoy listening :)