Theory Matters
Theory Matters Podcast
Episode 13: Israel and Palestine with Ben Sixsmith
0:00
-34:55

Episode 13: Israel and Palestine with Ben Sixsmith

This is my latest podcast with the fantastic Ben Sixsmith. Ben is an editor at the critic as well as writing a very worthy substack. I really enjoyed our conversation on this topic, as well as expanding this conflict outwardly, asking what it means for us as well. If you enjoyed this pod, please do subscribe for regular content.

Thank you for reading Theory Matters. This post is public so feel free to share it.

Share

Theory Matters is a reader-supported publication. To receive new posts and support my work, consider becoming a free or paid subscriber.

0 Comments
Theory Matters
Theory Matters Podcast
My podcasts focus on political theory intersecting with practical political matters. Whilst theory is oftentimes archived away, I believe Theory has a strong place to better understand and explain our political landscape. I hope you enjoy listening :)