Theory Matters
Theory Matters Podcast
Episode no.8: Marxism, Labour, and the death of public discourse with Ralph Leonard
0:00
-30:49

Episode no.8: Marxism, Labour, and the death of public discourse with Ralph Leonard

My guest on my latest podcast is the brilliant Ralph Leonard. Ralph is a writer who contributes to Unherd and Areo, amongst others. Our discussion focused on Marxism, the dearth of new ideas today, and the stagnation across multiple industries. I really enjoyed this discussion, and I hope you do too. If you did or had any thoughts, please comment and subscribe to theory matters.

Share Theory Matters

Leave a comment

0 Comments
Theory Matters
Theory Matters Podcast
My podcasts focus on political theory intersecting with practical political matters. Whilst theory is oftentimes archived away, I believe Theory has a strong place to better understand and explain our political landscape. I hope you enjoy listening :)