Theory Matters
Theory Matters Podcast
Podcast no.6: Friendship, Justice, and society with Samuel Kimbriel
0:00
-1:10:46

Podcast no.6: Friendship, Justice, and society with Samuel Kimbriel

My podcast this week was with the always-fascinating Samuel Kimbriel. Samuel is the director of the Philosophy and Society project at the Aspen Institute and is the editor at large for the Wisdom of Crowds substack.

Today’s podcast discussed friendship, justice and how these fundamental criteria for human existence impact on politics and society today. It’s a really fun conversation that I hope you enjoy as listening to.

Attached are some links to Sam’s work and book that I highly recommend!

0 Comments
Theory Matters
Theory Matters Podcast
My podcasts focus on political theory intersecting with practical political matters. Whilst theory is oftentimes archived away, I believe Theory has a strong place to better understand and explain our political landscape. I hope you enjoy listening :)