Theory Matters
Theory Matters Podcast
Podcast no.3
0:00
-50:22

Podcast no.3

Tom Jones on Conservatism

My guest today is Tom Jones. Tom is a Conservative Party councillor and writes at The Potemkin Village idiot. We had a thoughtful discussion on conservatism, social values, and the role of the state. Please do subscribe if you enjoyed this content! :)

Theory Matters is a reader-supported publication. To receive new posts and support my work, consider becoming a free or paid subscriber.

Thank you for reading Theory Matters. This post is public so feel free to share it.

Share

0 Comments
Theory Matters
Theory Matters Podcast
My podcasts focus on political theory intersecting with practical political matters. Whilst theory is oftentimes archived away, I believe Theory has a strong place to better understand and explain our political landscape. I hope you enjoy listening :)